ORGANISATION AND NUMBER OF APPOINTEES	MEMBER APPOINTED (Non Executive Appointments)	COMMENTS AND NOTES
Adoption & Permanency Panel-2	Cllr Christine Smith and Cllr Gillian Ford	
Tapestry (formerly Age Concern:		Representation reduced from two to one
Havering) - 1	CIIr Linda Hawthorn	by Governance Committee on 1.11.17
Citizens Advice Havering	CIIr Ciaran White and CIIr Clarence Barrett	
Coopers Company & Coborn Educational Foundation	Cllr Chris Wilkins	
Essex Wildlife Trust	Cllr Ray Best	
(Bedfords Park Management Committee)		
Governor Panel - 3	Cllr Robert Benham, Cllr Gillian Ford and Cllr Paul McGeary	
Havering Arts Council - 5	Cllr Jason Frost, Cllr Tim Ryan, Cllr Joshua Chapman, Cllr Linda Hawthorn and Cllr Tele Lawal	

ORGANISATION AND NUMBER OF APPOINTEES	MEMBER APPOINTED (Non Executive Appointments)	COMMENTS AND NOTES
Havering Association for People with Disabilities - 2	CIIr Christine Smith and CIIr Stephanie Nunn	
Havering Bands and Majorettes Association- Executive Committee - 3	Cllr Reg Whitney, Cllr Osman Dervish and Cllr Dennis O'Flynn	
Havering & Brentwood Bereavement Service - 1	Cllr Carol Beth	
Havering Chamber of Commerce and Industry	Cllr Jason Frost	
Havering Children's Trust	Cabinet Member for Children & Learning – Cllr Robert Benham	
Havering College of Further Education	Cabinet Member for Children & Learning – Cllr Robert Benham	Nominated at Governance Committee on 8.3.18
Havering Community Safety Partnership – 2	Cabinet Member for Public Protection and Safety – Cllr Viddy Persaud the Chief Executive – Andrew Blake-Herbert	
Havering Joint Forum - 6	Leader of the Council – Cllr Damian White, Deputy Leader of the Council – Cllr Robert Benham, Leader of the Opposition Group – Cllr Ray Morgon	

ORGANISATION AND NUMBER OF APPOINTEES	MEMBER APPOINTED (Non Executive Appointments)	COMMENTS AND NOTES
Havering Sports Council - 5	Cabinet Member for Public Protection and Safety – Cllr Viddy Persaud,	
Havering Sixth Form College - 2	Cabinet Member for Children & Learning – Cllr Robert Benham (till 31 July 2020) and Mrs Wendy Brice Thompson (till 30 September 2020)	
Havering Theatre Trust - 3	Cllr Philippa Crowder, Cllr Gillian Ford and Cllr Paul McGeary	
Hornchurch Housing Trust (Nomination Trustees) - 6	Ms Pamela Freer and Cllr John Mylod (until February 2019) Cllr Damian White and Cllr Carol Smith (until February 2021) Cllr Joshua Chapman and Cllr Nic Dodin (until February 2022)	Ms Freer and Cllr Wood's appointments agreed at Governance on 11.3.15 Cllr White and Cllr Smith's appointment agreed at Governance on 08.03.17 Cllr Matthews' appointment agreed at Governance on 08.03.17 Cllr Chapman & Cllr Dodin appointments agreed at Governance on 8.03.18

ORGANISATION AND NUMBER OF APPOINTEES	MEMBER APPOINTED (Non Executive Appointments)	COMMENTS AND NOTES
Lee Valley Regional Park	Cllr Osman Dervish	Nomination required to London Council
Local Government Association General Assembly - 4	Leader of the Council – Cllr Damian White, Leader of the Opposition - Cllr Ray Morgon	
Local Government Information Unit		
London Home & Water Safety Council -1	Cabinet Member for Environment – Cllr Osman Dervish	
London Road Safety Council - 2	Cllr Clarence Barrett and Cllr Osman Dervish	
London Youth Games-1	Cabinet Member for Public Protection and Safety – Cllr Viddy Persaud	
Lucas Children's Play Charity Nominative Trustees – 2	Cabinet Member for Children & Learning (Cllr Robert Benham) and Cllr Gillian Ford (appointed till November 2019)	Agreed at Governance on 11.11.15

ORGANISATION AND NUMBER OF APPOINTEES	MEMBER APPOINTED (Non Executive Appointments)	COMMENTS AND NOTES
North East London NHS Foundation Trust – 1	Director of Adult Services – Barbara Nicholls	
Poyntz (a.ka. Richard Poyntry's) and other charities	Mrs June Alexander(until March 2020) Mr David Livermore (until March 2020) and Rev. Michael Sparrow (until March 2020)	Appointed by Governance on 9 March 2016
Relate North East - 2	Cllr Viddy Persaud and Cllr Carol Smith	
Reserve Forces & Cadets Association -1	Cllr Barry Mugglestone	
Romford Town Management Partnership	Cllr Robert Benham and Cllr Joshua Chapman	
Romford Combined Charity Nominative Trustees – 2	Councillor Joshua Chapman (until 3.11.20) and Mrs Wendy Brice Thompson and Councillor Dilip Patel (until 3.11.18) Councillor Melvin Wallace (until 3.11.19)	Cllr Chapman's appointment agreed by Governance on 11 January 2017
Safer Neighbourhood Board	Cabinet Member for Public Protection and Safety – Cllr Viddy Persaud	

ORGANISATION AND NUMBER OF	MEMBER APPOINTED	COMMENTS AND NOTES
APPOINTEES	(Non Executive Appointments)	
Standing Advisory Council for Religious	Cllr Philippa Crowder, Cllr Judith Holt, Cllr	
Education (SACRE) - 5	Stephanie Nunn, Cllr Gillian Ford and Cllr Tele Lawal	
Tenant Management Organisations - 3	BETRA (Gooshays) – Cllr Paul McGeary DELTA (Squirrels Heath)- Cllr Michael White PETRA (St Andrews') – Cllr John Mylod*	After Vote* Voting 6 to 5 in favour of Cllr J Mylod
Veolia ES Cleanaway Havering Riverside Trust - 1	Cllr Robert Benham	•
Wennington Quarry Community Liaison Committee- 1 (until May 2022)	Clir Paul McGeary*	After Vote* Voting 6 to 5 in favour of Cllr P McGeary